New Hampshire State Grange®

American Values. Hometown Roots.

Our 142nd Year

10 Riverside Street

Hooksett, NH

Committees

Master

Christopher Heath
28 Penny Lane
Barrington, NH 03825
Tel: (603) 988-9703

cheath@nhgrange.org

Lecturer

Jane Trombi

794-H Court Street
Keene, NH 03431
Tel: (603) 357-8540

jtrombi@nhgrange.org

Junior Director

Joann Brandt
41 Burnt Swamp Road
East Kingston, NH 03827
Tel: (603) 642-5074

jbrandt@nhgrange.org

Youth Director

Sarah Leclerc
127 Wason Road
Hudson, NH 03051
Tel: (603) 809-2807

sleclerc@nhgrange.org

Agriculture Director

Norman Brandt

41 Burnt Swamp Road
East Kingston, NH 03827
Tel: (603) 642-5074

nbrandt@nhgrange.org

Legislative Director

Robert Haefner
1 Saint John Street
Hudson, NH 03051
Tel: (603) 889-1553

rhaefner@nhgrange.org

Grange Trust Funds Chmn

Diane Collins

20 Lonsdale Avenue

Claremont, NH 03743

Tel: (603) 542-6967

 

dcollins@nhgrange.org

Grange Services

Lois Enman
9 Blake Street
Rochester, NH 03867
Tel: (603) 332-4033

lenman@nhgrange.org

Family and Community

Directors

Debra & Richard Patten
30 Pinewood Trail
Concord, NH 03301-5247
Tel: (603) 496-2917

dpatten@nhgrange.org

Fundraising

Kimber Bascom
123 Franklin Street
Rochester, NH 03867
Tel: (603) 332-2164

kbascom@nhgrange.org

Photographer

Mark Collins
20 Lonsdale Avenue
Claremont, NH 03743
Tel: (603) 542-6967

mcollins@nhgrange.org

General Deputy

Andrew Savage
18 Mill Street
East Rochester, NH 03868
Tel: (603) 686-6404

asavage@nhgrange.org

State Grange Building

Marty and Anne Boisvert
295 Loudon Road
Pittsfield, NH 03263
Tel: (603) 435-5127

aboisvert@nhgrange.org

Granite State Granger

Hannah West
3 Depot Road
Chichester, NH 03258-6427
Tel: (603) 798-5783

hwest@nhgrange.org

By-Laws & Resolutions

Tara Sad
82 North Road
Walpole, NH 03608-4705
Tel: (603) 756-4861

tsad@nhgrange.org

Family Weekend

Robert Trombi
794-H Court Street
Keene, NH 03431
Tel: (603) 357-8540

rtrombi@nhgrange.org

Webmaster

Sarah Leclerc

127 Wason Rd
Hudson, NH 03051
Tel: (603) 809-2807

webmaster@nhgrange.org

Social Media Reporter

James Tetreault
19 Parker Street
Winchester, NH 03470
Tel: (603) 239-8174

jtetreault@nhgrange.org