New Hampshire State Grange®

American Values. Hometown Roots.

Our 142nd Year

10 Riverside Street

Hooksett, NH

Officers 2014/2015

Master

Christopher Heath
28 Penney Lane
Barrington, NH 03825
Tel: (603) 988-9703

cheath@nhgrange.org
Overseer

Bob Trombi
794H Court Street
Keene, NH 03431
Tel: (603) 357-8540

rtrombi@nhgrange.org
Lecturer

Jane Trombi
794H Court Street
Keene, NH 03431
Tel: (603) 357-8540

jtrombi@nhgrange.org
Steward

Arthur Merrill
107 West Street
Antrim, NH 03440-3612
Tel: (603) 588-6615

amerrill@nhgrange.org
Assistant Steward

Adam Paquin-Varnum
104 Dodge Road
Bennington, NH 03442
Tel: (603) 588-2622

Lady Assistant Steward

Kathy Yardley
361 Valley Road
Walpole, NH 03608
Tel: (603) 756-3677

kyardley@nhgrange.org
Chaplain

Matthew Clark
48 Summit Road, Apt. 10
Keene, NH 03431
Tel: (603) 209-1995

mclark@nhgrange.org
Treasurer

Daniel Bascom
123 Franklin Street
Rochester, NH 03867
Tel: (603) 332-2164

dbascom@nhgrange.org
Secretary

Gerald Leclerc
14 W Stearns Avenue
Hooksett, NH 03106
Tel: (603) 809-6355

gleclerc@nhgrange.org
Gatekeeper

Norman Brandt
41 Burnt Swamp Road
East Kingston, NH 03827
Tel: (603) 642-5074

nbrandt@nhgrange.org
Ceres

 Kerriann Nightingale Heath

28 Penney Lane
Barrington, NH 03825
Tel: (603) 988-9703
Pomona

Sarah Leclerc
127 Wason Road
Hudson, NH 03051
Tel: (603) 809-2807
 
Flora

Lois Enman
9 Blake Street
Rochester, NH 03867
Tel: (603) 332-4033

lenman@nhgrange.org
Executive Committee Chairman

Bob Trombi
794H Court Street
Keene, NH 03431
Tel: (603) 357-8540

rtrombi@nhgrange.org
Executive Committee

Tricia Taylor
477 Eastern District Road
Danbury, NH 03230
Tel: (603) 630-0159
Term Expires 2017

ttaylor@nhgrange.org
Executive Committee

Mark Collins
20 Lonsdale Avenue
Claremont, NH 03743
Tel: (603) 542-6967
Term Expires 2017

mcollins@nhgrange.org
Executive Committee

Wilber Heath
28 Penney Lane
Barrington, NH 03825
Tel: (603) 664-5159
Term Expires 2018

wheath@nhgrange.org
Executive Committee

Robert Haefner
1 Saint John Street
Hudson, NH 03051-3733
Tel: (603) 889-1553
Term Expires 2018

rhaefner@nhgrange.org
Executive Committee

Beth Merrill
107 West Street
Antrim, NH 03440-3612
Tel: (603) 588-6615
Term Expires 2019

bmerrill@nhgrange.org
State Historian

Richard Patten
30 Pinewood Trail
Concord, NH 03301-5247
Tel: (603) 496-2917

dpatten@nhgrange.org
Musician

Lester Gibbs
3 Ivy Point Way
Hanover, NH 03755
Tel: (802) 356-0844

lgibbs@nhgrange.org