"In Essentials, Unity; In Non-Essentials, Liberty; In All Things, Charity"

Directors and Committees

Master

Chris Heath
28 Penny Lane, Barrington NH 03825
988-9703
ch420@netzero.net

Lecturer

Jane Trombi
794-H Court Street, Keene, NH 03431
762-2922
trombi.jane@gmail.com

General Deputy

Andrew Savage
86 Church Street, Unit 4, Rochester, NH 03839
686-6404
acsavage3@gmail.com

Youth

Sarah Leclerc
105 Spit Brook Rd Apt 6E Nashua,NH 03062
809-2807
scleclerc417@gmail.com

Junior

Joann Brandt
41 Burnt Swamp Road,East Kingston,NH 03827
642-5074
jbrandt774@aol.com

Legislative

Bob Haefner
1 Saint John Street, Hudson, NH 03051
889-1553
bobhaefnerjp@comcast.net

Agriculture

Norman Brandt
41 Burnt Swamp Road,East Kingston,NH 03827
642-5074
fishbra995@aol.com

Grange Services

Lois Enman
9 Blake Street, Rochester, NH 03867
332-4033
lljen@myfairpoint.net

Family and Community

Dick & Deb Patten
30 Pinewood Trail, Concord, NH 03301
496-2917 | 228-1803
dickdebpatten@comcast.net

State Grange Building

Anne & Marty Boisvert
295 Loudon Road, Pittsfield, NH 03263
435-5127
anneboisvert6@gmail.com

Fundraising

Kim Bascom
123 Franklin Street, Rochester, NH 03867
332-2164
kdbascom@aol.com

Granite State Granger

Hannah West
3 Depot Road, Chichester, NH 03258
798-5783
gowest@tds.net

Family Weekend

Bob Trombi
794-H Court Street, Keene, NH 03431
762-2971
robert.trombi@gmail.com

Resolutions & Bylaws

Tara Sad
82 North Road, Walpole, NH 03608
756-4861
tara.eric@gmail.com

Trust Fund Trustees

Diane Collins
PO Box 295, Alstead NH 03602
835-2325
mark-dianecollins@comcast.net

Webmaster

Sarah Leclerc
105 Spit Brook Rd Apt 6E, Nashua, NH 03062
809-2807
scleclerc417@gmail.com

Social Media Reporter

Jim Tetreault
19 Parker Street, Winchester, NH 03470
239-8174
jtereault@nhgrange.org

Photographer

Mark Collins
PO Box 295, Alstead, NH 03602
835-2325
mark-dianecollins@comcast.net

Website Design by Timothy Web Design