"In Essentials, Unity; In Non-Essentials, Liberty; In All Things, Charity"

Officers of the New Hampshire State Grange

 

Master

Christopher E. Heath


28 Penny Lane, Barrington,NH 03825


E-mail: ch420@netzero.net


Tel: 988-9703

 

Overseer

Robert Trombi


794-H Court Street, Keene,NH 03431


E-mail: rtrombi@gmail.com


Tel: 762-2971

 

Lecturer

Jane trombi


794-H Court Street, Keene,NH 03431


E-mail: trombi.jane@gmail.com


Tel: 762-2922

 

Steward

Arthur Merrill


107 West Street, Antrim,NH 03440-3612


E-mail: oldmangranger@yahoo.com


Tel: 588-6615

 

Assistant Steward

Adam Paquin-Varnum


64 Pleasant Street, Antrim,NH 03440


E-mail: arpaquin@gmail.com


Tel: 588-2622

 

Lady Assisant Steward

Kathy Yardley


361 Valley Road, Walpole,NH 03608


E-mail: grayreiner@myfairpoint.net


Tel: 756-3677

 

Chaplain

Matthew Clark


11 Green Acres Road, Keene,NH 03431


E-mail: cfiremedic99@aol.com


Tel: 209-1995

 

Treasurer

Daniel P. Bascom


123 Franklin Street, Rochester,NH 03867-261


E-mail: kdbascom@aol.com


Tel: 332-2164

 

Secretary

Gerald J. Leclerc


14 W Stearns Avenue, Hooksett,NH 03106


E-mail: leclercjerry@aol.com


Tel: 809-6355

 

Gatekeeper

Norman Brandt


41 Burnt Swamp Road, East Kingston,NH 03827


E-mail: fishbra995@aol.com


Tel: 642-5074

 

Ceres

Kerriann Heath


28 Penny Lane, Barrington,NH 03825


E-mail: kerriann1@comcast.net


Tel: 703-4912

 

Pomona

Sarah Leclerc


105 Spit Brook Road 6E, Nashua,NH 03062


E-mail: scleclerc417@gmail.com


Tel: 809-2807

 

Flora

Lois L. Enman


9 Blake Street, Rochester,NH 03867


E-mail: lljen@myfairpoint.net


Tel: 332-4033

 

Executive Committee

Mark Collins


P.O. Box 295, Alstead,NH 03602


E-mail: mark-dianecollins@comcast.net


Tel: 835-8035


Term Expires: 2020

 

Executive Committee

Tricia J. Taylor


477 Eastern District Road, Danbury,NH 03230


E-mail: jdno7tt@gmail.com


Tel: 630-0159


Term Expires: 2020

 

Executive Committee

Robert Haefner

1 Saint John Street, Hudson,NH 03051


E-mail: bobhaefnerjp@comcast.net


Tel: 889-1553


Term Expires: 2018

 

Executive Committee

Wilber Heath


28 Penny Lane, Barrington,NH 03825


E-mail: weajnh@myfairpoint.net


Tel: 644-5159


Term Expires: 2018

 

Executive Committee

Beth Merrill


107 West Street, Antrim,NH 03440-3612


E-mail: abmrdf@mcttelecom.com


Tel: 588-6615


Term Expires: 2019