"In Essentials, Unity; In Non-Essentials, Liberty; In All Things, Charity"

General Deputy

Please find the Deputies and the Granges that they are serving for 2017, as well as information from the General Deputy.
Please respond to Andrew Savage at asavage@nhgrange.org with any questions.

Subordinate Granges

General Deputy
Andrew Savage: Antrim, Barnstead, Crown Point, Hudson, Pleasant Valley, Rockingham

District #1
Jean Abbott: Aurora, Mohawk, Pine Grove, Stratford, Winthrop

District #2
Norman Brandt: Chichester, Granite State

District #3
Arlene Fall: Centennial, Cocheco, Henry Wilson, Jeremiah Smith, Lake Shore, Tuftonboro

District #4
Chris Heath: Concord, Halloween, Londonderry, Riverside

District #5
Wilber Heath: Gilman, Halestown, Hampton Falls, Pembroke, Sunapee Lake, Wingold

District #6
Ida Hutchins: Dorchester, Lower Intervale, Mount Hope, Mt. Livermore, West Thornton

District #7
Arthur Merrill: Blazing Star, Claremont, Prentice Hill, Meriden, Park, Rochester, Wicwas Lake

District #8
Adam Paquin-Varnum: Arlington, Joe English, Walpole, Watatic

District #9
Tricia Taylor: Baker’s River, Blow-Me-Down. Daniel Webster, Harmony

District #10
James Tetreault: Croydon, Golden Rod, Mt Pistareen, Granite

Pomona Granges

Arthur Merrill: Cheshire County, East Rockingham, Eastern NH, Mascoma Valley, Northern NH, Pemigewasset Valley, Suncook Valley

Andrew Savage: Hillsborough County

Deputy Information

Website Design by Timothy Web Design